Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
21.06.2006 00:17 - Natasha Bedingfield - I bruise easily
Автор: angel Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1535 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0



С първия си експеримент с прикрепяне на филмче от YouTube искам да ви покажа един стар, но уникален клип, направен за една от най- силните песни на Наташа Бедингфилд - I bruise easily.

Пожелавам на всички вас никога да не слушате песента по убеждение, а само за удоволствие! :)

Този постинг е с поддръжка на караоке: :)

"I bruise easily"
Natasha Bedingfield
CD: Unwritten

My skin is like a map of where my heart has been
And I can"t hide the marks, but it"s not a negative thing
So I let down my guard, drop my defences down by my clothes
I"m learning to fall with no safety net to cushion the blow

I bruise easily, so be gentle when you handle me
There"s a mark you leave, like a love heart carved on a tree
I bruise easily, you scratch the surface without moving me
Underneath I bruise easily, I bruise easily

I found your finger prints on a glass of wine
Do you know you"re leaving them all over this heart of mine too
If I never take this leap of faith I"ll never know
So I"m learning to fall with no safety net to cushion the blow

I bruise easily, so be gentle when you handle me
There"s a mark you leave, like a love heart carved on a tree
I bruise easily, you scratch the surface without moving me
Underneath I bruise easily, I bruise easily

Anyone who, can touch you, can hurt you, or heal you
Anyone who, can reach you, can love you, or leave you

So be gentle /4/

I bruise easily, so be gentle when you handle me
There"s a mark you leave, like a love heart carved on a tree
I bruise easily, you scratch the surface without moving me
Underneath I bruise easily, I bruise easily

I bruise easily, so be gentle when you handle me
There"s a mark you leave, like a love heart carved on a tree
I bruise easily, you scratch the surface without moving me
Underneath I bruise easily, I bruise easily

I bruise easily
I bruise easily




Гласувай:
0



1. celebrities - Ееее Браво!
21.06.2006 09:15
Това е една от любимите ми песни изобщо!
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: angel
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 420645
Постинги: 85
Коментари: 199
Гласове: 4878
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930